Horton, Wieber win 2011 AT&T American Cup titles

Jonathan Horton and Jordyn Wieber won the 2011 AT&T American Cup all-around titles Saturday at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla.

Devyatovskiy and Bross win 2010 Tyson American Cup

Rebecca Bross of Plano, Texas, and Maxim Devyatovsky of Russia won the women’s and men’s all-around titles, respectively, at the 2010 Tyson American Cup at the DCU Center in Worcester, Mass.

USA’s Wieber, Germany’s Hambuechen win 2009 Tyson American Cup

The USA’s Jordyn Wieber of DeWitt, Mich., and Germany’s Fabian Hambuechen won the all-around titles at the 2009 Tyson American Cup.

USA’s Hamm, Liukin win 2008 Tyson American Cup

Paul Hamm of Waukesha, Wis., and Nastia Liukin of Parker, Texas, won the all-around titles at the 2008 Tyson American Cup in front of a crowd of 9,318 at Madison Square Garden in New York City.